Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeri Gonzales

Jeri Gonzales

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Gonzales
"Anthony Ortiz and his office staff are absolutely wonderful! They are honest and hardworking, always available when I need to speak to someone, and always upbeat and personable. I am so thankful that I discovered this State Farm agent and highly recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Anita Valdez

Anita Valdez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Valdez
"The team has been great for the last 7 years! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Joseph Rosen

Joseph Rosen

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rosen
"Anthony and his staff are always courteous and professional. They're an asset to our community."
Profile photo of Gary Rucker

Gary Rucker

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Rucker
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Tanya Pierson

Tanya Pierson

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Pierson
"Very professional,polite knowledgeable, informative"
Profile photo of Linda Westerhold

Linda Westerhold

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Westerhold
"Great place very good ppl"
Profile photo of Jasmine James

Jasmine James

May 13, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jasmine James
"I personally would not recommend as the communication and customer services was not as expected. But this was also the first insurance where i filed a claim & actually had to use the insurance. I did an online quote & spoke with representative to finalize & enroll. Quick to get my card info but not to go over coverage options to make sure i had what i needed. Did explain the times frame for the Drive Safe & Save App either, now that i think about. When I filed the claim the representative didn't communicate the process or what to expect. I called back asking how everything would go and that's when I found out I did not have the coverage I thought I did. Instead of helping me or even going over coverage options to make sure I have the coverage I wanted for the future, I was told I didn't have the coverage so there is nothing they can do and she can connect me with a supervisor if I wasn't understanding...the worse experience ever with an insurance. Not like a good neighbor at all."
Profile photo of Thomas Olsen

Thomas Olsen

February 13, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Thomas Olsen
"The two greeters were very welcoming and cool. Don't answer phone. As a heads up to you. I called your office at least six times. Not just on 'snow days'. I finally called customer service they helped me get my problems solved. Thanks anyway."
Profile photo of Marc Slover

Marc Slover

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Slover
"What a welcoming environment these folks have created. Dealing with my insurance needs has never been so pleasant. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Bit Workx

Bit Workx

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bit Workx
"They were very helpful. Ive been with these folks for many years. They are always happy to see you, are very nice and professional. They care about you. I highly recommend Anthony Ortiz and his associates."
Profile photo of Brandon Kyes

Brandon Kyes

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Kyes
"I was standing in line at dmv to register my vehicle freaking out I forgot my insurance card. I called and left them a voice-mail and within 5 mins they were calling me back fiuring out what I needed. Emailed me a copy of my ID card and we were good to go! So far customer service is 10/10."
Profile photo of Ken Atkinson

Ken Atkinson

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Ken Atkinson
"We have gone to Anthony for our car insurance needs for 4 years."
Profile photo of Gerald Hughes

Gerald Hughes

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Hughes
"They are amazing"
Profile photo of Kathy Scheurman

Kathy Scheurman

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Scheurman
"What an awesome agent and office! Everone is so friendly and professional. Anthony answered questions I've had for several years when I was with a different agent, and he pointed out benefits I am paying for but for which I never knew the purpose."
Profile photo of Kathleen Salazar

Kathleen Salazar

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Salazar
"Helpful, knowledgeable people that take time to explain any question you might have"
Profile photo of Robert Rek

Robert Rek

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rek
"The best place for insurance I have found."
Profile photo of Brandon Maestas

Brandon Maestas

August 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Maestas
"Not very good helping accidents"
Profile photo of Dale Farley

Dale Farley

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Farley
"Nicole was awesome to take care of all my administrative concerns."
Profile photo of James Moran

James Moran

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Moran
"I always get treated very well their they ask if I have any questions and if I need anything very help full and friendly enjoy doing business with them"
Profile photo of Deedy Homan

Deedy Homan

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deedy Homan
"Anthony Ortiz and his team are Awesome! We have had our house and vehicles with Anthony for years. Anthony and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and they understand what customer service really means! I would recommend them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Robert Rowe

Robert Rowe

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rowe
"Friendly and professional service from Anthony and his office help is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tim Lee

Tim Lee

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Lee
"A great guy very knowledgeable and personable"
Profile photo of Melissa Page

Melissa Page

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Page
"Today I got a flat tire..and instead of having to do deal with issues of roadside, Anthony ortiz the agent himself came out and put my spare tire on since my left hand is out of commission. Thank you so much Anthony!"
Profile photo of Joe Rose

Joe Rose

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rose
"Anthony is always very nice and professional. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lynne Stanton

Lynne Stanton

August 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Lynne Stanton
"I ha e called twice and did not receive a call back. I then called the generals number for state farm. I explained my situation a d they said they would have Anthony return my call. It has been a week and still NO response. I will have to look for another agent!!!"