Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Ortiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Ortiz

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marc Slover

Marc Slover

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a welcoming environment these folks have created. Dealing with my insurance needs has never been so pleasant. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Bit Workx

Bit Workx

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful. Ive been with these folks for many years. They are always happy to see you, are very nice and professional. They care about you. I highly recommend Anthony Ortiz and his associates."
Profile photo of Brandon Kyes

Brandon Kyes

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was standing in line at dmv to register my vehicle freaking out I forgot my insurance card. I called and left them a voice-mail and within 5 mins they were calling me back fiuring out what I needed. Emailed me a copy of my ID card and we were good to go! So far customer service is 10/10."
Profile photo of nicole poteet

nicole poteet

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony will go out of his way to make his clients happy and extremely satisfied. I totally recommend him for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ken Atkinson

Ken Atkinson

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have gone to Anthony for our car insurance needs for 4 years."
Profile photo of Gerald Hughes

Gerald Hughes

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing"
Profile photo of Kathy Scheurman

Kathy Scheurman

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome agent and office! Everone is so friendly and professional. Anthony answered questions I've had for several years when I was with a different agent, and he pointed out benefits I am paying for but for which I never knew the purpose."
Profile photo of Tyler Fahrenbruch

Tyler Fahrenbruch

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna helped us out perfectly!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Salazar

Kathleen Salazar

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, knowledgeable people that take time to explain any question you might have"
Profile photo of Robert Rek

Robert Rek

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best place for insurance I have found."
Profile photo of Brandon Maestas

Brandon Maestas

August 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not very good helping accidents"
Profile photo of Dale Farley

Dale Farley

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was awesome to take care of all my administrative concerns."
Profile photo of James Moran

James Moran

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always get treated very well their they ask if I have any questions and if I need anything very help full and friendly enjoy doing business with them"
Profile photo of Deedy Homan

Deedy Homan

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony Ortiz and his team are Awesome! We have had our house and vehicles with Anthony for years. Anthony and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and they understand what customer service really means! I would recommend them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Robert Rowe

Robert Rowe

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional service from Anthony and his office help is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tim Lee

Tim Lee

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great guy very knowledgeable and personable"
Profile photo of Anita Valdez

Anita Valdez

December 22, 2020

4  out of  5
"The team has been great for the last 7 years! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Melissa Page

Melissa Page

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Today I got a flat tire..and instead of having to do deal with issues of roadside, Anthony ortiz the agent himself came out and put my spare tire on since my left hand is out of commission. Thank you so much Anthony!"
Profile photo of Joe Rose

Joe Rose

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anthony is always very nice and professional. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lynne Stanton

Lynne Stanton

August 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"I ha e called twice and did not receive a call back. I then called the generals number for state farm. I explained my situation a d they said they would have Anthony return my call. It has been a week and still NO response. I will have to look for another agent!!!"
Profile photo of Ken Oatman

Ken Oatman

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly family atmosphere. Custom rates to fit your needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Cozad

Kimberly Cozad

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for 8 years now. Would not image going elsewhere. Anthony is so knowledgeable, professional and just a friendly overall good guy. His staff has periodically changed through the years, yet they have always followed suit with the professionalism and quality of work he does. Highly recommend this office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shaunna Stone

Shaunna Stone

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am not even a customer at this agency! However, Nicole is bending over backwards for me as I write this! She will be the reason I change agencies! Again, I'm not even a client! Thank you Nicole for being so amazing!"
Profile photo of Michael Broad

Michael Broad

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and knowledgeable people to work with"
Profile photo of Bigtater Langley

Bigtater Langley

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome team that gives you the personal experience, like family they truly care"